Contacts

Dr. Habib Al Mulla
Executive Chairman, UAE
E: habib.almulla@bakermckenzie.com
T +97144230000

George Sayen
Saudi Arabia/Qatar
E: george.sayen@legal-advisors.com
T +966112658900Karim Nassar
Saudi Arabia
E: karim.nassar@legal-advisors.com
T +966112658915

Ian Siddell
Partner, Bahrain/Qatar
E: ian.sidell@bakermckenzie.com
T +97317102001

Mohamed Ghannam
Managing Partner, Egypt
E: mohamed.ghannam@bakermckenzie.com
T +202 2461 9301Kellie Blyth
Head of IT & Communications, UAE
E: kellie.blyth@bakermckenzie.com
T +97144230030

Mazen Boustany
Head of Financial Regulatory, UAE
E: mazen.boustany@bakermckenzie.com
T +97144230002

Borys Dackiw
Head of Compliance, UAE
E: borys.dackiw@bakermckenzie.com
T +97126961226

Mohamed El Khatib
Head of Litigation, UAE
E: mohamed.elkhatib@bakermckenzie.com
T +97144230056

Steven Henderson
Head of Real Estate, UAE
E: steven.henderson@bakermckenzie.com
T +97144230037

Andrew Mackenzie
Head of International Arbitration & Construction, UAE
E: andrew.mackenzie@bakermckenzie.com
T +97144230068

Joanna Matthews-Taylor
Head of Employment, UAE
E: joanna.matthews-taylor@bakermckenzie.com
T +97144230044

Reggie Mezu
Head of Tax, UAE
E: reggie.mezu@bakermckenzie.com
T +97144230064

Omar Momany
Head of Corporate & Commercial, UAE
E: omar.momany@bakermckenzie.com
T +97144230019

Sandeep Puri
Head of Banking & Finance, UAE
E: sandeep.puri bakermckenzie.com
T +97144230007

Tarek Saad
Head of Maritime, UAE
E: tarek.saad@bakermckenzie.com
T +97144230060